mwood3

Moritz K
المدير التنفيذي

بعد أن ولد في برلين في عام 1984، كبر موريتز في ميونيخ و درس مدرسة داخلية سويسرية حتى عام 2004. وكان لديه شرف وجود  اتصال وثيق مع الثقافة العربية والروسية و علاقته مع أصدقائه الأجانب حتى الآن. بعد تخرجه من الجامعة الأوروبية في ميونيخ في عام 2007، و قيامه بدور مؤسس لعدة شركات على الانترنت. على الرغم من أنه كان من الممكن أن ينضم إلى أي من الوظائف رفيعة المستوى، وقال انه اختار أن يكون بارزا.

لقد باع هو زميله في العمل مقرّهم إلى دمكون أنترتانمت في عام 2014. ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح الرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسس دليل السفر الفاخر للمسافرين إلى المدن الناطقة باللغة الألمانية، التي يتردد أعداد كبيرة من أصول عربية وروسية الباحثين عن المغامرة.


egli

Ricardo Egli
المصمم والمبرمج الإلكتروني

كان ريكاردو شغوفا بالفن منذ طفولته المبكرة، ويمكن في الكثير من الأحيان أن ينظر خربشة خطط التصميم في دفتر ملاحظاته التي كتبها أساتذته. لم يكن هنالك أي شكل من أشكال الفن لم يجربه في شبابه. وبالتالي، فإنه لم يكن مفاجئا عندما اختير في تصميم الرسوم البيانية أثناء وجوده في المدرسة الثانوية، وبالتالي بدأ تطوير المواقع  لنفسه كرياضة. وبعد أن تخرج من جامعة زيوريخ في عام 2010، دخل المجال المهني في تصميم المواقع. ومع ذلك، اكتشف ريكاردو تدريجيا حبه لتطوير شبكة الإنترنت،. وهو يعمل الآن لتحقيق مصيره. يعرف كيف يمضي وقته في بعض الأحيان بروكوب الدراجات و لعب الموسيقى و ارتياد الملاهي الليلية في زيورخ..


bilal2

Bilal Hadad
صحفي / كاتب حر

كان حداد كاتب وصحفي حر منذ عام 2009 عندما تخرج من جامعة فيينا. له قصة حب يمكن وضعها في فيلم سينمائي ، فقد انتقل إلى زيوريخ من أجل زوجته الحبيبة. جذوره من دبي حيث يعمل أيضا ككاتب حر للخليج تايمز، إحدى الصحف الأكثر شهرة في دبي. زملائه الصحافيون لا يتوقفون عن إعجابهم بخياله الإبداعي وخفة دمه. لقد كان بالإضافة إلى ذلك زيادة تدعو إلى الفخر لنا . له اتصال وثيق مع الثقافة العربية  و يعطي مساعدينا لمسة فريدة من نوعها. كقارئ متعطش،ينفق كل راتبه لشراء الكتب. جميع معارف بلال مندهشون من حبه للمشي على جبال الألب السويسرية أو ركوب دراجته.


Dimitri Bargov
صحفي / كاتب حر

لا يتذكر ديمتري فترة في حياته لم يكتب فيها. له ذكريات أقرب تتبع العودة إلى الوقت عندما علم كيفية عقد قلم رصاص. لم تفهم توارد خواطر من لغة ونظام الكلمات لا يمكن له سوى الفوز في كل مباراة الخربشة في تجمع عائلي ولكن قاده أيضا للعمل في مجال الصحافة والكتابة. براعة أدبية Bargov وشرفت العالم الرقمي بعد أن تخرج الكلية وإعطاء الفرصة لكتابة الأعمدة في الصحف المحلية في سويسرا. كما روسي أصلي مع ميل للخطابة والتعبير، وكان ديمتري الخيار الطبيعي لتصبح عضوا في فريق اللامع لدينا. على الرغم من أنه كثيرا ما وجدت تطل من وراء شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به، وهو أيضا رياضي تماما. بين كبير له من المشاعر، وبعضها تشمل تشغيل والاستمتاع بالطبيعة في الهواء الطلق مع أسرته المكونة من زوجة جميلة واثنين من ابنائه.

 


صنع في سويسرا

نحن نقع مباشرة على بحيرة زوقار الجميلة.Baarerstrasse 75.توقف عند زيارتنا

mwood3

Moritz B. Koelsch
Owner
Moritz was born in Berlin in 1984, grew up in the Bavarian city of Munich and was schooled at the Swiss Boarding School ‘Institut auf dem Rosenberg’. He has had the privilege of having a close brush with Arabian and Russian culture and has nurtured his relationship with his foreign friends right until today. After graduating from the European University in Munich in 2007, he donned the role of ‘founder’ for several online companies. Though he could have taken any high profile job, he chose to make a mark on his own. Back in 2014, he and his business partner sold their location based service provider company to Demekon Entertainment AG. Since then he has followed his passion for Russian and Arabic culture, leading our fantastic team and providing adventure seekers from Russia and the Arabic speaking countries with the best advice for their luxury visits to cities across German speaking countries.

egli

Ricardo Egli
Web Developer & Marketing
Egli was passionate about art from his early childhood and could often be seen scribbling design plans in his notebook by his teachers. There was rarely any form of art, which he didn’t try out in his youth. Hence, it came as no surprise when he opted for the elective in graphic design while in high school and consequently began developing websites for himself as a sport. Having graduated from the University of Zurich in 2010, he entered the professional field as a web designer. However, Ricardo gradually discovered his love for web developing and there was no looking back. He now works to realize his fate by driving himself nuts enthusiastically pushing the web standards and acting as an advocate for the clean code. He does know how to have a good time occasionally. You would find him biking, playing music or hitting the glamorous Zurich nightclubs after hours.

bilal2

Bilal Hadad
Free Writer/ Journalist
Hadad has been a free writer and journalist since 2009 when he graduated from the University of Vienna. His love story can put even celluloid to shame as he moved to Zurich because of his beloved wife. His roots hail from Dubai where he also works as a free writer for the Khaleej Times, one of the most celebrated newspapers of Dubai. His newspaper colleagues can’t stop gushing about his creative imagination and sharp wit. He has been a proud addition to our stream and always manages to take us off guard with his brilliant ideas for our future. His close contact with the Arabic culture gives our endeavors a unique touch. An avid reader, he spends almost all his salary buying books can often been seen incorporating his vast knowledge and experience into his written works. All acquaintances of Bilal are surprised when they discover his love for hiking on the Swiss Alps or riding his bike.

Dimitri Bargov
Writer/ Journalist
Dimitri doesn’t remember a time in his life when he did not write. His earliest memories trace back to the time when he learnt how to hold a pencil. The telepathic understanding of language and the system of words didn’t only enable him to win every scrabble game at a family gathering but also led him to a career in journalism and writing. Bargov’s literary prowess graced the digital world after he graduated college and was given a chance to write columns for local newspapers in Switzerland. As a native Russian with a flair for elocution and articulation, Dimitri was the natural choice for becoming a member of our illustrious team. Though he is often found peeking from behind his computer screen, he is also quite athletic. Amongst his plethora of passions, some of them include running and enjoying the nature outdoors with his family of a beautiful wife and two sons.

Made in the Switzerland

We’re located directly at the beautiful Zuger Lake at Baarerstrasse 75. Stop by and visit us!